festival international du film de comédie de Liège FIFCL

Adrien François - Managing Director and Director of Programming

32 477 30 74 63

Edition 2021 du FIFCL Festival International de Comédie de Liège

From 05/11/2021 to 09/11/2021 - CPI : 05/11/2021

Since 2016, the Festival International de Comédie de Liege has been bringing together comedy in all its forms. Sentimental, dramatic, social and horrific. From here, from elsewhere and from further afield. During previews, school sessions, film lessons, castings of extras, master classes, conferences, workshops, networks, meetings with film crews and book signings, the biggest names in world cinema come together in Liège: Gérard Darmon, Josiane Balasko, Thierry Lhermitte, Michèle Laroque, Gérard Jugnot, Alysson Paradis, Clovis Cornillac, Jean-Marie Poiré, Valérie Bonneton, Patrice Leconte, Anne Émond, Dominique Pinon, Olivier Gourmet, Xin Wang, Bouli Lanners, Éric Judor, Elie Semoun, Jaco Van Dormael, Bruno Solo, Yvan Le Bolloc'h , Catherine Jacob, Daniel Prévost, Stéphane Guillon and Pascal Légitimus are some of the stars passed in review. It is aimed at a large and multiple audience who, without distinction or discrimination, share a universal value: laughter. Finally, FIFCL is the only festival in Belgium that rewards comedies, and the only festival in Europe that honors international comedies: every year ten feature films are in competition. In November 2021, it will shine through all points of view: social, cultural, poetic, economic, touristic, culinary and educational.

Dossier de presse

Communiqué de presse Les Présidents

Communiqué de presse Affiche et Galas

© FIFCL 2021

FIFICL, review © Photo Christophe Toffolo © FIFCL

Team 2021 : la Province de Liège, Enora Malagré, Samuel Danas (FIFCL), Bruno Moynot, Vincent Desagnat, Adrien François (FIFCL), Julien Delaunois (FIFCL) © Photo Valentin...

Kev Adams © Fifou

Vincent Desagnat © Laura Gilli

© Bruno Moynot, FIFCL 2021

© Francois Berleand, FIFCL 2021

Florence Mendes © Denis Lomme

Mimie Mathy © Benjamin © Photo Decoin TF1 (usage éditorial exclusif en lien avec le FIFCL 2021)

Enora Malagre © Christophe Toffolo

Virginie Hocq © Photo Mathieu Puga.

Alexandre Le Provost de Céline Nieszawer © FIFCL

Céline Djunga © Photo Martin Godefroid

Victoria Monfort © Photo Adrien de Villette